An IB World School

Staff Directory

Staff Name Class Website Role E-Mail Phone Number
Allen, Karrie Kindergarten Teacher karriea@psdschools.org 970-488-4750
Anderson, Frances Paraprofessional fanderson@psdschools.org
Bray, Matthew PE Teacher mbray@psdschools.org
Burd, Alan aburd@psdschools.org
Estrada, Elizabeth Second Grade Teacher eestrada@psdschools.org 970-488-4750
Gann, Britany Integrated Services bgann@psdschools.org 488-4801
Gibbs, Diane My Website Spanish Teacher dgibbs@psdschools.org
Hass, Leslie Fifth Grade Teacher lhass@psdschools.org 970-488-4749
Holcombe, Carolyn First Grade Teacher carolynh@psdschools.org
Hunt, Wini Interventionist/ MTSS Coordinator whunt@psdschools.org
Jones, Abbey First Grade Teacher abbeyj@psdschools.org
Jordan, Alexandra Counseling Corner Information Counselor jordana@psdschools.org 970-488-4757
Keys, Elsa English Language Development ekeys@psdschools.org 970-488-4802
Knudsen, Corrine Social Worker cknudsen@psdschools.org 970-488-4806
Kucza, Mark Fourth Grade Teacher mkucza@psdschools.org
Lackey, Melissa Kindergarten Teacher mlackey@psdschools.org
Larson, Kelly Interventionist/GT Coordinator kellyl@psdschools.org 970-488-4771
Lowndes, Samantha Second Grade Teacher slowndes@psdschools.org 970-488-4750
Martinez, Millie Health Tech/ Secretary milliem@psdschools.org 970-488-4750
Matson, Melissa Second Grade Teacher mmatson@psdschools.org
McConnell, Ainslee First Grade Teacher amcconnell@psdschools.org
Noden, Angie Assistant Principal anoden@psdschools.org 970-488-4807
Scarberry, Michelle Office Manager mscarberry@psdschools.org 970-488-4750
Semadeni, Makenzi IS Teacher makenzis@psdschools.org
Shigemura, Sarah Fourth Grade Teacher sshigemu@psdschools.org
Siebert, Valerie Instructional Paraprofessional vsiebert@psdschools.org
Smith, Richard Nurse richards@psdschools.org
Smythe, Amy Principal asmythe@psdschools.org 970-488-4753
Sweeney, Thomas Fifth Grade Teacher tsweeney@psdschools.org
Swonder, Megan Kindergarten Teacher mswonder@psdschools.org 970-488-4750
Trujillo, Susanne Kitchen Manager sswanson@psdschools.org (970)488-4768
Tutt, Damien Third Grade Teacher dtutt@psdschools.org
Webster, Dawn IS Paraprofessional dwebster@psdschools.org
Whiteley, Duane Night Custodian dwhitele@psdschools.org
Wilcox, Robin Third Grade Teacher rwilcox@psdschools.org
Woolner, Kurt Media Specialist kwoolner@psdschools.org
Yebra, Michele Third Grade Teacher myebra@psdschools.org 970-488-4774
PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.