An IB World School

Staff Directory

Staff Name Class Website Role E-Mail Phone Number
Allen, Karrie Kindergarten Teacher karriea@psdschools.org 970-488-4750
Anderson, Frances Paraprofessional fanderson@psdschools.org
Boudreau, Donna Speech Language Pathologist dboudrea@psdschools.org 970-692-6901
Bray, Matthew PE Teacher mbray@psdschools.org
Burd, Alan aburd@psdschools.org
Crawford, Elizabeth Occupational Therapist ecrawford@psdschools.org 970-490-3068
Estrada, Elizabeth Second Grade Teacher eestrada@psdschools.org 970-488-4750
Gann, Britany Integrated Services bgann@psdschools.org 488-4801
Gibbs, Diane My Website Spanish Teacher dgibbs@psdschools.org
Hallenbeck, Nicole Music Teacher nhallenb@psdschools.org 970-488-4773
Hass, Leslie Fifth Grade Teacher lhass@psdschools.org 970-488-4749
Hill, Emily Early Childhood ehill@psdschools.org
Holcombe, Carolyn First Grade Teacher carolynh@psdschools.org
Hunt, Wini Interventionist/ MTSS Coordinator whunt@psdschools.org
Johnson, Breanne IS Paraprofessional breannej@psdschools.org
Jones, Abbey First Grade Teacher abbeyj@psdschools.org
Jordan, Alexandra Counseling Corner Information Counselor jordana@psdschools.org 970-488-4757
Keys, Elsa English Language Development ekeys@psdschools.org 970-488-4802
Knudsen, Corrine Social Worker cknudsen@psdschools.org 970-488-4806
Kucza, Mark Fourth Grade Teacher mkucza@psdschools.org
Lackey, Melissa Kindergarten Teacher mlackey@psdschools.org
Larson, Kelly Interventionist/GT Coordinator kellyl@psdschools.org 970-488-4771
Lowndes, Samantha Second Grade Teacher slowndes@psdschools.org 970-488-4750
Martinez, Millie Health Tech/ Secretary milliem@psdschools.org 970-488-4750
Matson, Melissa Second Grade Teacher mmatson@psdschools.org
McConnell, Ainslee First Grade Teacher amcconnell@psdschools.org
Merry, Gretchen Fourth Grade Teacher gmerry@psdschools.org
Murray, Patrick Head Custodian pmurray@psdschools.org
Nagle, Laurel Fifth Grade Teacher lnagle@psdschools.org
Noden, Angie Administration anoden@psdschools.org 970-488-4753
Scarberry, Michelle Office Manager mscarberry@psdschools.org 970-488-4750
Semadeni, Makenzi IS Teacher makenzis@psdschools.org
Shigemura, Sarah Fourth Grade Teacher sshigemu@psdschools.org
Siebert, Valerie Instructional Paraprofessional vsiebert@psdschools.org
Smith, Richard Nurse richards@psdschools.org
Smythe, Amy Administration asmythe@psdschools.org 970-488-4753
Sweeney, Thomas Fifth Grade Teacher tsweeney@psdschools.org
Swonder, Megan Kindergarten Teacher mswonder@psdschools.org 970-488-4750
Trujillo, Susanne Kitchen Manager sswanson@psdschools.org (970)488-4768
Tutt, Damien Third Grade Teacher dtutt@psdschools.org
Webster, Dawn IS Paraprofessional dwebster@psdschools.org
Whiteley, Duane Night Custodian dwhitele@psdschools.org
Wilcox, Robin Third Grade Teacher rwilcox@psdschools.org
Woolner, Kurt Media Specialist kwoolner@psdschools.org
Yebra, Michele Third Grade Teacher myebra@psdschools.org 970-488-4774