Bennett Elementary School

School Slogan
An internationally minded community of learners who work to make a difference in our world.
1125 Bennett Road Fort Collins CO 80521
Phone:(970) 488-4750 Fax:(970) 488-4752 Attendance: (970) 488-4751

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Lackey, Melissa
Read Profile
Teacher mlackey@psdschools.org
970-488-4750
Gibbs, Diane
Read Profile
Teacher Dgibbs@psdschools.org
Matson, Melissa
Read Profile
Teacher mmatson@psdschools.org
Shigemura, Sarah
Read Profile
Teacher sshigemu@psdschools.org
Tauer, April
Read Profile
Teacher atauer@psdschools.org
970-488-4789
Allen, Karrie
Read Profile
Teacher karriea@psdschools.org
970-488-4750
Johnson, Cydney
Read Profile
Teacher cydneyj@psdschools.org
488-4794
Zetterquist, Debbie
Read Profile
Teacher dzetterq@psdschools.org
(970)488-4750
Estrada, Beth
Read Profile
Teacher eestrada@psdschools.org
970-488-4750
Babcock, Molly
Read Profile
Teacher mbabcock@psdschools.org
970-488-4790
Lowndes, Samantha
Read Profile
Teacher slowndes@psdschools.org
970-488-4750
Merry, Gretchen
Read Profile
Teacher gmerry@psdschools.org
Borra, Jackie
Read Profile
Teacher jborra@psdschools.org
Henke, Sheala
Read Profile
Teacher shenke@psdschools.org
(970)214-4079
Bray, Matt
Read Profile
mbray@psdschools.org
Hallenbeck, Nicole
Read Profile
Teacher nhallenb@psdschools.org
488-4773
Woolner, Kurt
Read Profile
Media Specialist kwoolner@psdschools.org
970.488.4791
Larson, Kelly
Read Profile
Paraprofessional kellyl@psdschools.org
970.488.4791
Godbold, Racinda
Read Profile
IB Coordinator rgodbold@psdschools.org
970-488-4760
Bulen, Heather
Read Profile
Teacher hbulen@psdschools.org
970-488-4771
Hediger, Megan
Read Profile
Teacher mhediger@psdschools.org
970-488-4764
Hunt, Wini
Read Profile
Teacher whunt@psdschools.org
Webb, Kelly
Read Profile
School Psychologist kwebb@psdschools.org
970-488-4800
Noden, Angie
Read Profile
Assistant Principal anoden@psdschools.org
970-488-4753
Smythe, Amy
Read Profile
Principal asmythe@psdschools.org
970-488-4753
Wilcox, Robin
Read Profile
Teacher rwilcox@psdschools.org
McConnell, Ainslee
Read Profile
Teacher amcconnell@psdschools.org
Holcombe, Carolyn
Read Profile
Teacher carolynh@psdschools.org
Kucza, Mark
Read Profile
Teacher mkucza@psdschools.org
Sweeney, Tom
Read Profile
Teacher tsweeney@psdschools.org
Scarberry, Michelle
Read Profile
Office Manager mscarberry@psdschools.org
9704884750
Martinez, Millie
Read Profile
Health Technician mmartine@psdschools.org
4884750
Swonder, Megan
Read Profile
Teacher mswonder@psdschools.org
970-488-4750
Knudsen, Corrine
Read Profile
Social Worker cknudsen@psdschools.org
9704884806
Keys, Elsa
Read Profile
English Language Development ekeys@psdschools.org
970-488-4802
Kechter, Molly
Read Profile
Teacher mollyk@psdschools.org
9704884790
Tutt, Damien
Read Profile
Teacher dtutt@psdschools.org
Jones, Abbey
Read Profile
Teacher abbeyj@psdschools.org