An IB World School

Staff Directory

Staff Name Class Website Role E-Mail Phone Number
Allen, Karrie Kindergarten Teacher karriea@psdschools.org 970-488-4750
Anderson, Frances fanderson@psdschools.org
Boudreau, Donna dboudrea@psdschools.org
Bray, Matthew PE Teacher mbray@psdschools.org
Crawford, Elizabeth ecrawford@psdschools.org 970-490-3068
Dodd, Bailey bdodd@psdschools.org
Elshof, Susan selshof@psdschools.org
Estrada, Elizabeth Second Grade Teacher eestrada@psdschools.org 970-488-4750
Galbreath, Tessa tcollins@psdschools.org
Gibbs, Diane My Website Spanish Teacher dgibbs@psdschools.org
Giovando, Renee rgiovando@psdschools.org
Hallenbeck, Nicole Music Teacher nhallenb@psdschools.org 970-488-4773
Hanson, Elizabeth elizabethb@psdschools.org
Hass, Leslie Fifth Grade Teacher lhass@psdschools.org 488-4749
Hill, Shannon shhill@psdschools.org
Hill, Emily Early Childhood ehill@psdschools.org
Holcombe, Carolyn First Grade Teacher carolynh@psdschools.org
Hunt, Wini whunt@psdschools.org
Jones, Abbey First Grade Teacher abbeyj@psdschools.org
Jordan, Alexandra Counseling Corner Information jordana@psdschools.org
Keys, Elsa ekeys@psdschools.org 970-488-4802
Knudsen, Corrine cknudsen@psdschools.org 970-488-4806
Kucza, Mark Fourth Grade Teacher mkucza@psdschools.org
Lackey, Melissa Kindergarten Teacher mlackey@psdschools.org
Larson, Kelly Librarian kellyl@psdschools.org 970-488-4791
Larson, Natacia nlarson@psdschools.org
Lowndes, Samantha Second Grade Teacher slowndes@psdschools.org 970-488-4750
Martinez, Millie milliem@psdschools.org 970-488-4750
Matson, Melissa Second Grade Teacher mmatson@psdschools.org
McConnell, Ainslee First Grade Teacher amcconnell@psdschools.org
Merry, Gretchen Fourth Grade Teacher gmerry@psdschools.org
Nagle, Laurel Fifth Grade Teacher lnagle@psdschools.org
Nelson, Marcia marcian@psdschools.org
Noden, Angela Administration anoden@psdschools.org 970-488-4753
Ogden, Stacey Third Grade Teacher sogden@psdschools.org
Railsback, Shelby srailsback@psdschools.org
Scarberry, Michelle mscarberry@psdschools.org 970-488-4750
Shigemura, Sarah IB Coordinator sshigemu@psdschools.org
Sinning, Kimberley ksinning@psdschools.org
Smith, Richard Nurse richards@psdschools.org
Smythe, Amy Administration asmythe@psdschools.org 970-488-4753
Swanson, Susanne sswanson@psdschools.org
Sweeney, Thomas Fifth Grade Teacher tsweeney@psdschools.org
Swonder, Megan Kindergarten Teacher mswonder@psdschools.org 970-488-4750
Tauer, April atauer@psdschools.org 970-488-4789
Tutt, Damien Fourth Grade Teacher dtutt@psdschools.org
Webster, Dawn dwebster@psdschools.org
Whiteley, Duane dwhitele@psdschools.org
Wilcox, Robin Third Grade Teacher rwilcox@psdschools.org
Woolner, Kurt Media Specialist kwoolner@psdschools.org
Yebra, Michele Third Grade Teacher myebra@psdschools.org
Zitowitz, Laurel lzitowit@psdschools.org